University of Economics – Varna

Academic staff

Names Office Email
Prof. Bistra Vasileva PhD 324 bistravas@ue-varna.bg
Prof. Evgeni Stanimirov PhD 206 stanimirov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Elena Georgieva PhD 317 elenag@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Evgenia Tonkova PhD 515 tonkova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Mariya Kehayova-Stoycheva PhD 507 kehajova_m@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Zhechev PhD 314В vladimir.zhechev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Boryana Serbezova PhD 517 boryana_grancharova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Darina Hristova PhD 317 darina.pavlova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Maria Georgieva PhD 422 m.georgieva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Plamena Palamarova PhD 408 p_palamarova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Svilen Ivanov PhD 417 svilen.ivanov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Vanya Kraleva PhD 403 vanya.kraleva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Victoriya Georgieva PhD 317 vstancheva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Plamen Yankov 403 yankov.plamen@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Selvet Niyazieva 317-В selvet_niyazieva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Anna Hristova anna_hristova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Anzhelina Miteva angelina.miteva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Ayten Saydova-Georgieva ayten.saidova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Bilyana Ivanova bilyana.ivanova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Borislava Cherkezova borislava_cherkezova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Bozhidar Panayotov b.panayotov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Hristina Georgieva hristina.georgieva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Hristo Nikolov hristo.nikolov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Rosalina Ruseva rosalina.ruseva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Teodora Daneva teodora.daneva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Yordan Nedev PhD yordan_nedev@ue-varna.bg