University of Economics – Varna

Academic staff

Names Office Email
Assoc. Prof. Donka Zhelyazkova PhD 317а / онлайн през Google meet на адрес: https://meet.google.com/bia-unjr-wti d_zhelyazkova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Mihal Stoyanov PhD 317а / онлайн през Google meet michal.stojanov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Violeta Dimitrova PhD 307 онлайн чрез google meet https://meet.google.com/fes-ofjy-mhb violeta_dimitrova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Desislava Grozdeva PhD 411а / онлайн през Google meet: https://meet.google.com/yzq-sspv-imm desislava_grozdeva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Miglena Mileva PhD 411а/онлайн през Google meet https://meet.google.com/cao-mqjo-hym m.dushkova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Violeta Peteva Laskova PhD 414а, онлайн https://meet.google.com/gcq-dihj-tqg v.peteva_laskova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Yulia Hristova PhD 414а/Онлайн през Google meet на адрес: https://meet.google.com/dtr-pizi-vet julia_hristova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Elina Peycheva e.peycheva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Tonina Yaneva tonina.yaneva@ue-varna.bg