University of Economics – Varna

Academic staff

Names Office Email
Prof. Vladimir Sulov PhD 212 vsulov@ue-varna.bg
Prof. Yulian Vasilev PhD 530 vasilev@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Ivan Kuyumdzhiev PhD 61, 510 ivan_ognyanov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Pavel Petrov PhD 443 petrov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Silvia Parusheva PhD 318а parusheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Snezhana Sulova PhD 313в ssulova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Todorka Atanasova PhD 309 t_atanasova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Bonimir Penchev PhD 430 b.penchev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Boris Bankov PhD 318a boris.bankov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Latinka Todoranova PhD 430 todoranova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Mariya Armianova PhD 410 armianova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Miglena Stoyanova PhD 530 m_stoyanova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Mihail Radev PhD 439 radev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Olga Marinova PhD 410 olga.marinova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Radka Nacheva PhD 518 r.nacheva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Stoycho Stoev PhD 416 s.stoev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Yanka Aleksandrova PhD 439 yalexandrova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Viktor Balev vbalev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Galin Ivanov galin.ivanov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Georgi Penchev georgi.penchev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Evgeni Andreev PhD evgeni.andreev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Daniela Pencheva d.pencheva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Ivan Mihaylov H-204 imihaylov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Yordan Valkov jvalkov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Milen Sotirov m.sotirov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Milena Miteva milenafmiteva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Nikolina Stamatova n_stamatova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Radmila Dobreva radmila.dobreva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Sofiya Ivanova sofia.ivanova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Hristo Ivanov hristoivanov_students@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Yavor Zhelyazkov yavor.zhelyazkov@ue-varna.bg