Lecturers

Имена Кабинет E-mail
Part-time.Prof.DSc.Kalu Ivanov Donev, PhD 103 k.donev@ue-varna.bg
PROF. D-R FANYA FILIPOVA 324 fanya_filipova@ue-varna.bg
Prof. Nadya Kostova PhD 129 n.kostova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Venelin Georgiev, PhD 129 venelin_georgiev@ue-varna.bg
DOTS. D-R SVETLOZAR STEFANOV 443 svetstefanov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc.Prof. Anita Atanassova, PhD 440 aatanasova@ue-varna.bg
Аssoc. Prof. Slavi Dimitrov Genov, PhD 213 sdg@ue-varna.bg
Ruslana Dimitrova Associate Professor, PhD 441 ruslana.dimitrova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Petko Zahariev Zahariev, PhD. 514 petko_zahariev@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Nadezhda Popova, PhD 520 nadia_popowa@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Daniela Georgieva, PhD 211 daniela_georgieva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Vesela Bandakova, PhD 520 bandakovav@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Rumyana Marinova, PhD 520 r_marinova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Bistra Nikolova, PhD 425 bistra_nikolova@ue-varna.bg
GL. AS. D-R VESELIN DEKOV 406 vdekov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Dr. Plamena Nedyalkova 402 plnedyalkova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Branimira Koeleva Phd 418 branimirakoleva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Reni Petrova, PhD 406 reni_petrova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Sofiya Ilieva, PhD 514 sofiya.ilieva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Ivan Apostolov, PhD 405 ivan.apostolov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dragan Georgiev, PhD 423 dragan.georgiev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Iliyan Hristov, PhD 406 ilian_hristov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Gergana Tsoncheva, PhD 406 gergana.thoncheva@ue-varna.bg
AS. ZHECHKA DIMITROVA SIMEONOVA 441 svet.99@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Hristosko Bogdanov PhD 526 h.bogdanov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Aneliya Galinova 429 aneliya_galinova@ue-varna.bg
AS. GALIN MARKOV 414-Б gmarkov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Tsvetomir Manolov, PhD 526 wt_varna@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Atanas Atanasov, PhD 1-520 atanasov_at@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Galina Sabcheva 429 sabcheva.galina@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Kalin Kalev, PhD 520 kalev_k@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Ivaylo Tonchev, PhD 418 tonchev@ue-varna.bg
х.ас. Цветомира Б. Радева