Contacts

Head of Department

Mariana Petkova

Office Office: 218

Phone +359 52830818



Mobile +359 885676079

Email: mppetkova@ue-varna.bg


Head of Division

Dipl. Eng. Georgi Petrov

Offices: 214 – 216

Phone +359 52830801



Mobile +359 886608460

Email: g.dobrev.petrov@ue-varna.bg


Inspectors

Denitsa Karadzhova

Major subjects: AC (I, II, III and IV course – PT and FT)

Office: 215

Phone +359 52830802

Mobile +359 885616044

Email: dkaradzhova@ue-varna.bg

Galya Ivanova

Majors: Finance (PT and FT),
International Business (in English),
International Tourism (in Russion)

Office: 215

Phone +359 52830802

Mobile +359 885616044

Email: galya.ivanova@ue-varna.bg

Mariya Anakieva

Majors: EC, ERE, BE

Office: 216

Phone +359 52830803

Mobile +359 886626081

Email: m_anakieva@ue-varna.bg

Ana Kostadinova

Majors: ET, EI, IBE (FT and DT),
Business Logistics

Office: 216

Phone +359 52830803

Mobile +359 886626081

Email: anna_fokova@ue-varna.bg

Dipl. Eng. Atanaska Mincheva

Majors: АB (AE), Informatics, SE, AE,
BIS, Commodity Science

Office: 216

Phone +359 52830804

Mobile +359 885626055

Email: atanaskamincheva@ue-varna.bg

Vasilka Burdzhieva

Majors: Management,
Marketing

Office: 214

Phone +359 52830805

Mobile +359 885626604

Email: upravlenie@ue-varna.bg

Daniela Koseva

Majors: IER, Tourism, Public Administration

Office: 214

Phone +359 52830805

Mobile +359 885626604

Email: daniela.koseva@ue-varna.bg



 
Working Hours
8:00 – 16:30
Breaks 10:15 – 10:30
12:00 – 12:30
14:30 – 14:45